Your present location:Home >> Company Profile

        Founded in 1958, Hangzhou Cable Co., Ltd. is a core subsidiary of Fuchunjiang Communication Group Co., Ltd., a state high-tech enterprise as well as a professional wire & cable manufacturer integrating R&D, design, manufacturing and sale and a chairman unit of Zhejiang Wire & Cable Industry Association.
                  In the tenet of “Quality First, Customer Supreme”, the company has been focusing on brand building. “Yong Tong”, the trademark of the company, is a China Famous Trademark and Zhejiang Famous Trademark. “Yong Tong” products are National Free-inspection Product and National Customer Satisfaction Product in Machinery Industry.
                  In recent years, while strengthening the construction of the high-tech research and development center, the company has raised the R&D input for new products and new technology and successfully developed more then 10 types of new products, for example, high-strength heat-resistant aluminum alloy conductors with electric conductivity of 60%, expanded-diameter conductors for 750kV lines, 220kV intelligent temperature-measuring cables, medium-strength aluminum alloy conductors, steel-core aluminum alloy conductors, large-section large-span series aluminum alloy conductors for transmission projects, etc.
                    The company has introduced world first-class technology and equipment, such as Finnish Nokia CCV and VCV vertical super-high voltage crosslinked cable production lines, French Bodiya 2800 drum twisters, American Hubble 700kV series resonance partial discharge voltage-resisting equipment. Its main products include 220kV and below power cables, large-section large-span series aluminum alloy conductors, special cables, overhead wires, overhead cables, wires for electric equipment, rubber sleeve cables, mining cables, etc. At present, the products of the company have well sold throughout China and have been exported to Africa, Latin America, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong and Macao; moreover, our products have been used in many key projects of China, for example, 2008 Beijing Olympics National Stadium “Bird’s Nest”, National Natatorium “Water Cube”, Olympic village project, Three Gorges Hydropower project and Ertan hydropower project, Qinshan nuclear power plant project, Tianhuangping Pumped Storage Power Station, Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, subway projects in Beijing and Hangzhou, etc.
                      The company adheres to the principle of “technical innovation leads the market and dedicates” and strives to provide quality products and technical support for customers.

        error

        &Copyright; Hangzhou Cable Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
        300.cn 浙ICP备11010337号

         

        Service

您现在的位置:首页 >> 企业简介

        杭州电缆股份有限公司是浙江富春江通信集团有限公司的核心企业,始建于一九五八年,是国家高新技术企业,集科研、设计、制造、销售于一体的专业电线电缆制造企业,是浙江省电线电缆行业协会理事长单位,杭电股份603618)于2015217日在上海证券交易所成功上市。

        杭电股份导线和缆线两大主导产品均为浙江名牌产品、全国机械行业用户满意产品,并获得中国机械工业质量奖及中国电力行业信用AAA级企业。

        公司始终秉承“科技为魂,创新为本”的经营理念,依托“杭州电缆省级高新技术企业研发中心”平台,加大了对新产品、新技术的研发投入,近年来先后成功研发了导电率60%的高强度耐热铝合金绞线、1000kV扩径导线、中强度耐热铝合金绞线、钢芯铝合金型线绞线、铝管支撑性扩径母线(型线)、大截面大跨越输电工程用系列铝合金导线和500kV超高压电力电缆、220kV智能测温电缆、光伏电缆、铝合金电缆等多个新产品,多项产品技术达到国际先进水平并填补国内空白。

        公司从美国、法国、芬兰、意大利等国引进了世界一流技术和设备,如芬兰诺基亚CCV悬链式及VCV立式超高压交联电缆生产线,法国波迪亚公司的Ф2800盘绞机,美国哈勃公司的700kV串联谐振局放耐压设备等。公司主要产品覆盖500kV及以下电力电缆、大截面大跨距系列的铝合金导线、特种电缆、架空导线、架空电缆、电气装备电线、橡套电缆、矿用电缆等系列。产品行销全国,并出口到非洲、拉美、东南亚和港澳地区,在国内外市场有良好的口碑。秦山核电站工程、三峡工程、二滩水电站工程、天荒坪蓄能电站、奥运鸟巢、水立方工程、广州亚运会、深圳大运会、琴韵-澳门220kV工程、北京、上海、杭州地铁工程、京沪高铁等国家重点建设工程都覆盖了我公司的产品。

        “永续创新发展,通力回报社会”,公司以技术创新引领市场,竭诚为广大客户提供优质的产品和技术支持!  

        版权所有 © 杭州电缆股份有限公司 All rights reserved.
        中企动力提供技术支持 浙ICP备11010337号